Lourenzos

Table: Table 1
Captain: Liam Dunster
W W W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Lourenzos
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Lourenzos
@ Kelty & Blairadam Ex-Servicemen's Club
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Lourenzos
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Lourenzos
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Lourenzos
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Lourenzos
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Lourenzos
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Lourenzos
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Lourenzos
@ Crystal Bar
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Lourenzos
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Lourenzos
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Lourenzos
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Lourenzos
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Lourenzos
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Lourenzos
@ West End Bowling Club
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Lourenzos
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Lourenzos
@ The Gladyer Inn
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Lourenzos
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Lourenzos
@ The Ball Room
Division 1 Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Division 1 Cup - Semi Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
Lourenzos
@ Kelty & Blairadam Ex-Servicemen's Club
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Lourenzos
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Lourenzos
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Lourenzos
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Lourenzos
@ West End Bowling Club
Division 1 Cup - Final
Friday, 24 May 2024
Division 1 Cup - Final
Friday, 24 May 2024
Lourenzos
vs
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Lourenzos
@ The Burgh Arms
Super Cup - Final
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Super Cup - Final
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Lourenzos
vs