147 Club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Jamie Lennie
L L W W W L L L L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
147 Club
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
147 Club
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
147 Club
@ The Monarch Bar
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
147 Club
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
147 Club
CJs
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
147 Club
@ The Maltings Hotel
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
147 Club
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
147 Club
@ Crystal Bar
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
147 Club
@ The Monarch Bar
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
147 Club
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
147 Club
Division 2 Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Division 2 Cup - Semi Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
147 Club
CJs
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
147 Club
@ CJs Sports Bar
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
147 Club
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
CJs
147 Club
@ CJs Sports Bar
Division 2 Cup - Final
Friday, 24 May 2024
Division 2 Cup - Final
Friday, 24 May 2024
147 Club
@ Crystal Bar
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
147 Club