WPH Kelty

Table: Table 1
Captain: Stevie Yeoman
L W W W W L W W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
WPH Kelty
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
WPH Kelty
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
WPH Kelty
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
WPH Kelty
@ The Burgh Arms
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
WPH Kelty
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
WPH Kelty
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
WPH Kelty
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
WPH Kelty
@ West End Bowling Club
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
WPH Kelty
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
WPH Kelty
@ The Gladyer Inn
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
WPH Kelty
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
WPH Kelty
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
WPH Kelty
@ CJs Sports Bar
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
WPH Kelty
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
WPH Kelty
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
WPH Kelty
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
WPH Kelty
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
WPH Kelty
@ Crystal Bar
Division 1 Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Division 1 Cup - Semi Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
WPH Kelty
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
WPH Kelty
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Monday, 01 January 0001
WPH Kelty
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
WPH Kelty
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
WPH Kelty
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
WPH Kelty
@ The Ball Room