CJs Phoenix Potters

Table: Table 10
Captain: Elliot Millar
L W L L L L W L L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ 147 Snooker Club
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
CJs
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ The Monarch Bar
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ The Maltings Hotel
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
CJs Phoenix Potters
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ The Monarch Bar
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
CJs
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
CJs Phoenix Potters
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Monday, 01 January 0001
CJs
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ CJs Sports Bar
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
CJs Phoenix Potters
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
CJs Phoenix Potters
@ Crystal Bar
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
CJs Phoenix Potters