The Ball Room Gates

Venue: The Ball Room
Table: Table 20
Captain: Paul Flannigan
W L L L L L L W W L
Registered Players
  • R12248
    P: 25 / W: 8 / A:32.0%
    W L L L L L W L L W
  • R12251
    P: 19 / W: 5 / A:26.3%
    W W W L L L L L L L
  • P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8%
    L L L L L L L W L L
  • Paul Flannigan Captain
    R12244
    P: 34 / W: 15 / A:44.1%
    L L W W L L L W L L
  • R12253
    P: 22 / W: 7 / A:31.8%
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • R12255
    P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5%
    L L W L L L W L L W
  • R12256
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • Andrew Miller Vice Captain
    R12249
    P: 23 / W: 11 / A:47.8%
    W L L W W L L L W W
  • R12250
    P: 22 / W: 7 / A:31.8%
    W L L L W L L W L W
  • R12246
    P: 22 / W: 6 / A:27.3%
    L W W L L L L L L W
  • R12247
    P: 30 / W: 14 / A:46.7%
    L L L L W L W W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
The Ball Room Gates
@ West End Bowling Club
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
The Ball Room Gates
@ The Gladyer Inn
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
The Ball Room Gates
@ Crystal Bar
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
The Ball Room Gates
@ CJs Sports Bar
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
The Ball Room Gates
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
The Ball Room Gates
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
The Ball Room Gates
@ Kelty & Blairadam Ex-Servicemen's Club
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
The Ball Room Gates
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
The Ball Room Gates
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
The Ball Room Gates
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
The Ball Room Gates
@ CJs Sports Bar
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Monday, 01 January 0001
The Ball Room Gates
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
The Ball Room Gates
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
The Ball Room Gates
@ The Burgh Arms
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
The Ball Room Gates
Consolation Cup - Final
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Consolation Cup - Final
Sunday, 02 June 2024
The Ball Room Gates
vs