Hustlers J

Table: Table 9
Captain: Iain Hamilton
L L L L W L L L L W
Registered Players
  • R12299
    P: 12 / W: 2 / A:16.7%
    L L L L W L W L L L
  • R12560
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W L L L
  • R18789
    P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0%
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • R19337
    P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    L L W L W L L L W W
  • R12296
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L L W L L
  • R12300
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L W L L
  • R14127
    P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5%
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • R18790
    P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4%
    W L L L W L W L L L
  • Iain Hamilton Captain
    R12283
    P: 23 / W: 3 / A:13.0%
    L W L L L L L L W L
  • R12298
    P: 10 / W: 1 / A:10.0%
    L L L L L L L L L W
  • R15088
    P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    L W W W W W W W L
  • Alan Morrison Vice Captain
    R12645
    P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6%
    L L L W W L L L L L
  • R14068
    P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6%
    W L W L L L W L W L
  • R12297
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3%
    L L L L L W L L W L
  • R12512
    P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    W L L L W L W L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Hustlers J
@ The Monarch Bar
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Hustlers J
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
CJs
Hustlers J
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Hustlers J
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Hustlers J
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Hustlers J
@ The Monarch Bar
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Hustlers J
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Hustlers J
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Hustlers J
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Hustlers J
CJs
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Hustlers J
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Hustlers J
@ Crystal Bar
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Hustlers J
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Hustlers J
@ The Maltings Hotel
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Hustlers J
@ 147 Snooker Club