Jokers A

Venue: The Ball Room
Table: Table 21
Captain: Jamie Shand
W L L W W L L W W W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Jokers A
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Jokers A
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Jokers A
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Jokers A
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Matchday 6
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
Jokers A
@ Kelty & Blairadam Ex-Servicemen's Club
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Jokers A
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Jokers A
vs
Bye
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Jokers A
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Jokers A
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Jokers A
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Jokers A
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Jokers A
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Jokers A
@ CJs Sports Bar
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Wednesday, 24 January 2024
Jokers A
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Jokers A
@ The Burgh Arms
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Jokers A
@ Crystal Bar
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Matchday 17
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
Jokers A
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Jokers A
@ West End Bowling Club
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Jokers A
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Super Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Jokers A
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Jokers A
@ The Gladyer Inn
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Jokers A
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Jokers A
@ The Ball Room