The Palace

Table: Table 8
Captain: Sandy Cochrane
L L W L W W L L W L
Registered Players
  • Sandy Cochrane Captain
    R12286
    P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5%
    L L L L W W L W L L
  • R24123
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • P: 27 / W: 11 / A:40.7%
    L W L W W W W L L L
  • R13441
    P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5%
    L W L L W L W W W L
  • R12328
    P: 7 / W: 3 / A:42.9%
    W W L L L W L
  • P: 38 / W: 22 / A:57.9%
    L W L W W W W W L L
  • P: 36 / W: 21 / A:58.3%
    L W W L L L W L L L
  • R12332
    P: 36 / W: 13 / A:36.1%
    L W L L L W L W L L
  • R12331
    P: 28 / W: 14 / A:50.0%
    L L L W W L L W L W
  • Robert Wilson Vice Captain
    R12329
    P: 30 / W: 13 / A:43.3%
    W W W L L L W W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Matchday 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
The Palace
@ The Gladyer Inn
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
Matchday 2
Tuesday, 12 September 2023
The Palace
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Matchday 3
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
The Palace
@ The Ball Room
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Matchday 4
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
The Palace
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Matchday 5
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
The Palace
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
Matchday 7
Tuesday, 17 October 2023
The Palace
@ The Burgh Arms
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Division 1 Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
The Palace
vs
Bye
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 14 November 2023
The Palace
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Matchday 9
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
The Palace
@ Kelty & Blairadam Ex-Servicemen's Club
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Matchday 10
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
The Palace
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Matchday 11
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
The Palace
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Matchday 12
Tuesday, 09 January 2024
The Palace
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Matchday 13
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
The Palace
@ The Ball Room
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 23 January 2024
Division 1 Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
The Palace
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Matchday 14
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
The Palace
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Matchday 15
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
The Palace
@ CJs Sports Bar
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Matchday 16
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
The Palace
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Matchday 18
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
The Palace
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Matchday 19
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
The Palace
@ The Ball Room
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Consolation Cup - Round 1
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
The Palace
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Matchday 20
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
The Palace
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Super Cup - Semi Finals
Friday, 24 May 2024
The Palace
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Matchday 21
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
The Palace
@ West End Bowling Club
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Matchday 22
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
The Palace
@ Crystal Bar
Consolation Cup - Final
Sunday, 02 June 2024
Consolation Cup - Final
Sunday, 02 June 2024
vs
The Palace
@ The Ball Room